360 Image Test
Downloads: 184


Electric Shock is the second studio extended play (EP) (also known as a "mini-album") by South Korean girl group f(x). The EP was released digitally on June 10, 2012, and released physically on June 13, 2012, under S.M. Entertainment. The album's title track, "Electric Shock", as well as the EP, reached at the top spot on Gaon weekly charting.

On the EP, f(x) had worked with various producers and songwriters. KenzieS.M. Entertainment's resident songwriter, collaborated with f(x) to produce the second track "Jet" which was also used for comebacks stages on music programs. Hitchiker, producer of f(x) previous hit "Pinocchio (Danger)", returned to compose third track "Zig Zag". Misfit wrote half of the tracks of the EP. She had credit for "Beautiful Stranger", "Love Hate" and "Let’s Try". The title track "Electric Shock" was produced by Willem Laseroms, Maarten Ten Hove and Joachim Vermeulen Windsant.

The album sold a total of more than 70,000 copies in South Korea alone.


Download Electric_Shock

Category Music
Added by CrowGirl on Sunday, October 19, 2014
File Size 8,081.10KB
Please Sign In to Add a Comment

Page Not Found

This website is powered by Spruz