Views: 1237

Snow Circles

Sonja Hinrichsen Snow Drawing Music is "Changing Season" composed by Julie Cooper published by De Wolfe Here is a link to the stills from that same day.. flickr.com/photos/steamboataerials/sets/72157629090418253/ One week later Sonja coordinated another drawing.. See it here.. vimeo.com/37266730 Helicopter info and how-to steamboataerials.com facebook.com/pages/Steamboat-Aerials/121843581222407?ref=tn_tnmn
Added by Bling King on Monday, March 26, 2012
Please Sign In to Add a Comment

This website is powered by Spruz